My dear friends! I invite you all to my upcoming online recital at Le Salon de la Musique.

To see more information about the upcoming online recital, as well as to purchase tickets, follow this link: Online Piano Recital


J.S. Bach-Busoni:
Chaconne from Violin Partita in D minor No. 2, BWV 1004

Sonata No. 31 in A flat Major, op.110
I. Moderato cantabile molto espressivo
II. Allegro molto
III. Adagio ma non troppo – Allegro ma non troppo

Sonetto 47 del Petrarca
Sonetto 104 del Petrarca
Sonetto 123 del Petrarca
Après une lecture du Dante: Fantasia quasi Sonata

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.